Dietary supplement

SAMANA® FORCE

– strength from within

Selected bacterial culture with protein building block, turmeric, green tea, zinc, and vitamins

 

Our 10-in-1 capsule combines a selected bacterial culture with the right protein building block. In addition to zinc, B vitamins, biotin and vitamin D, it contains valuable ingredients of the originally wild mountain plants green tea and turmeric. The capsule's special pH-monitored protective shell ensures that its contents reach the intestine.

Vitamin B6, B12 and biotin contribute to the normal functioning of the nervous system and the normal psychological function.

Vitamin B6, B12, D and zinc contribute to the normal functioning of the immune system.

Zinc contributes to the normal cognitive function and contributes to the protection of cells from oxidative stress.

Vitamin D contributes to the maintenance of normal muscle function, normal bones and normal calcium levels in the blood.

Vitamin B6 and B12 and pantothenic acid contribute to the normal energy metabolism and contribute to reduce tiredness and fatigue.

Biotin contributes to the maintenance of normal mucous membranes.

Unleash your full potential.

Find your true self.

Concentration, performance and stamina are important factors for achieving personal goals. Body and mind have to form a powerful team every day to bring this about.

SAMANA® FORCE

– strength from within

Selected bacterial culture with protein building block, turmeric, green tea, zinc, and vitamins

Recommended intake

2 capsules per day swallowed whole with water, with or without a meal.

Ingredients

L-alanyl-L-glutamine, coating agent (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose), turmeric extract, green tea extract, resistant corn dextrin, coating agent (E1207), zinc gluconate, coating agents (talc, polyethylene glycol, triethyl citrate, polysorbate 80), Bacillus subtilis, calcium D-pantothenate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, D-biotin, methylcobalamin, cholecalciferol

Please note

Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Dietary supplements should not be used instead of a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Not recommended for children, adolescents, pregnant and nursing women. Keep out of reach of small children. Protect from light.

Composition

Composition Per daily amount
= 2 capsules
%
NRV * *
Bacterial culture
Bacillus subtilis 
2 billion 
CFU * * *
- *
L-alanyl-L-glutamin 290 mg - *
Turmeric extract 90 mg - *
Green tea extract 90 mg - *
Zinc 5 mg 50
Pantothenic acid 2,4 mg 40
Vitamin B6 0,56 mg 40
D-biotin 20 µg 40
Vitamin B12 0,75 µg 30
Vitamin D 4 µg 80
     
* No nutrient reference values available
* * % of the nutrient reference value
* * * CFU = colony-forming units

 

Strength from within

Start each day fresh and full of energy? Yes! For this to happen, your body and mind must form a powerful team to face many new challenges successfully. Exercise and diet help you be prepared for any situation.

A healthy and balanced diet and the right way of utilizing your food effect the body’s energy supply. Giving our body the nutrients it needs is the basis for physical well-being and gives us strength from within so that we can achieve everything we want in our everyday lives. This process takes place in the intestine, which means it is indirectly involved in the processes that take place in all other organs.

Our SAMANA® FORCE performance tip:

Climbing is a healthy alternative to traditional weight training. It involves both the muscles and the mind to get to the top. Rugged rock faces call for maximum focus, body tension and risk management. Every climbing route is a new adventure that challenges you physically and mentally.

“To hell with circumstances, I create opportunities.”
–Bruce Lee

SAMANA® MAGAZIN

Understanding the world that lives on us

We live in a "time when we are beginning to realize how connected we are to our food, our animals, and the tiny world that lives on us" (p. 228). This quote…

The kitchen is clean and shiny, the desk is tidy, and you’re familiar with the view out of your window down to the smallest detail – but despite all this, you’ve missed the biggest item on your to-do…

A strong immune system allows us to enjoy our lives to the fullest. Our immune defenses are a powerful and complex system. It includes several organs, cells and more, and is in close contact with our…

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

SAMANA® FORCE

– Kraft von Innen

Ausgewählte Bakterienkultur mit Eiweißbaustein, Curcuma, Grüntee, Zink und Vitaminen

 

Unsere 10-in-1 Kapsel kombiniert eine ausgewählte Bakterienkultur mit passendem Eiweißbaustein. Neben Zink, B-Vitaminen, Biotin und Vitamin D enthält sie wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe der ursprünglich wildwachsenden Gebirgspflanzen Grüntee und Curcuma. Die besondere pH-gesteuerte Schutzhülle der Kapsel sorgt dafür, dass ihr Inhalt den Darm gezielt erreicht.

Vitamin B6, B12 und Biotin tragen zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems und zur normalen psychischen Funktion bei. 

Vitamin B6, B12, D und Zink tragen zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei.

Zink trägt zu einer normalen kognitiven Funktion bei und die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.

Vitamin D trägt zur Erhaltung einer normalen Muskelfunktion, normaler Knochen und einem normalen Calcium-Spiegel im Blut bei.

Vitamin B6 und B12 und Pantothensäure tragen zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel und zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei.

Biotin trägt zur Erhaltung normaler Schleimhäute bei.

 

Entfalte dein volles Potential.

Verwirkliche dich selbst.

Konzentration, Leistungsfähigkeit und Ausdauer sind wichtige Voraussetzungen für das Erreichen persönlicher Ziele. Dafür müssen vor allem Körper und Geist jeden Tag ein kraftvolles Team bilden. 

SAMANA® FORCE

– Kraft von Innen

Ausgewählte Bakterienkultur mit Eiweißbaustein, Curcuma, Grüntee, Zink und Vitaminen

Verzehrempfehlung

2 Kapseln pro Tag unzerkaut zusammen mit Wasser, flexibel mit oder ohne Mahlzeit.

Zutaten

L-Alanyl-L-Glutamin, Überzugsmittel (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose), Curcuma-Extrakt, Grüntee-Extrakt, resistentes Maisdextrin, Überzugsmittel (E1207), Zinkgluconat, Überzugsmittel (Talkum, Polyethylenglycol, Triethylcitrat, Polysorbat 80), Bacillus subtilis, Calcium-D-Pantothenat, Pyridoxinhydrochlorid, D-Biotin, Methylcobalamin, Cholecalciferol

Hinweise

Überschreiten Sie nicht die empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollen nicht als Ersatz für eine ausge wog ene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise verwendet werden. Für Kinder, Jugendliche, Schwangere und Stillende nicht empfohlen. Bitte außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren. Vor Licht schützen.

Zusammensetzung

Zusammensetzung Pro Tagesportion
= 2 Kapseln
%
NRV * *
Bakterienkultur
Bacillus subtilis 
2 Milliarden 
KbE * * *
- *
L-Alanyl-L-Glutamin 290 mg - *
Curcuma-Extrakt 90 mg - *
Grüntee-Extrakt 90 mg - *
Zink 5 mg 50
Pantothensäure 2,4 mg 40
Vitamin B6 0,56 mg 40
D-Biotin 20 µg 40
Vitamin B12 0,75 µg 30
Vitamin D 4 µg 80
     
* Keine Nährstoffbezugswerte vorhanden
* * % des Nährstoffbezugswertes
* * * KbE = Kolonie bildende Einheiten

 

Jetzt Bestellen

Kraft von Innen

Frisch und voller Energie in jeden Tag starten? Ja! Hierfür müssen vor allem Körper und Geist ein kraftvolles Team bilden und sich häufig neuen Herausforderungen stellen. Sport und Ernährung helfen, für jede Situation gewappnet zu sein.

Eine gesunde abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und die optimale Verwertung der Nahrung beeinflussen die Energieversorgung des Körpers. So ist die optimale Versorgung mit Nährstoffen die Basis für das körperliche Wohlbefinden und gibt uns von innen heraus Kraft für alles, was wir im Alltag erreichen möchten. Dieser Vorgang findet im Darm statt – dadurch ist er indirekt an den Vorgängen in allen anderen Organen beteiligt.

Unser SAMANA® FORCE –Performance-Tipp:

Klettern ist eine gesunde Alternative zum herkömmlichen Krafttraining. Dabei wird sowohl die Muskulatur als auch der Geist beansprucht, um an die Spitze zu gelangen. Schroffe Felswände fordern maximalen Fokus, Körperspannung und Risikomanagement. Mit jeder Kletterroute bietet die Natur ein anspruchsvolles Abenteuer – körperlich und mental.

„Zur Hölle mit Umständen, ich erschaffe Möglichkeiten.“
–Bruce Lee

SAMANA® MAGAZIN

Die kompakten G|U Büchlein sind vielen sicher durch das ein oder andere Thema bekannt. Sie türmen sich häufig in den Eingangsbereichen von Buchhandlungen und bieten Rat für die verschiedensten…

Die Welt, die auf uns lebt verstehen

Wir leben in einer „Zeit, in der wir langsam begreifen, wie verknüpft wir mit unserem Essen, unseren Tieren und der winzigen Welt sind, die auf uns lebt“ (S.…

In Zeiten von Corona arbeiten viele vermehrt von zu Hause aus. Diese ungewohnte Situation kann sich auf unsere Essgewohnheiten auswirken – sowohl positiv als auch negativ. In diesem Artikel haben wir…

Ein Leben im Gleichgewicht – das streben immer mehr Menschen in den westlichen Industrieländern an. Zu lange war das Leben einseitig auf Leistung und Wachstum ausgerichtet. Das Gefühl der Ganzheit und…

Ein Leben im Gleichgewicht – das streben immer mehr Menschen in den westlichen Industrieländern an. Zu lange war das Leben einseitig auf Leistung und Wachstum ausgerichtet. Das Gefühl der Ganzheit und…